Germantown Vox Pop

Germantown Residents Speak Up

Click the link to listen as Germantown residents voice their opinions on the community they call home.

2 responses to “Germantown Vox Pop

  1. Hi Emily,
    Maybe it’s just me, but I have trouble hearing the interviews. Your own voice-over comes through loud and clear. Was it hard getting the recorder close enough to the people you interviewed?
    Professor Collins

  2. I noticed that the levels were low too. I think I can adjust it in Audacity, but I wanted to get a file online before the end of class. Now that I know how to FTP and everything I think I can adjust the levels and upload a better quality audio file in the future. Thanks for the head up, though!

Leave a Reply

